Contact Us | Young Animal Nutrition

For more information about the Young Animal Nutrition Summit,  please contact the relevant member of the team directly.

Registration

Shannon Wickes
International Delegate Sales
feednavigatorsummit@wrbm.com


Sponsorship

Darius Bahrami
Sales Manager
darius.bahrami@wrbm.com


Marketing

Florence Russell
Events Marketing Executive
florence.russell@wrbm.com


Programme

Chloe Spears
Content Producer
chloe.spears@wrbm.com

Management

Fiona Forbes
Head of Events Operations
fiona.forbes@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com